I've had the honor to have worked with many amazing wedding professionals.  Connecting with the right one for you is important to me. Each and every one of these pro's are different in their own magnificent way.  Take your time and check them out.  If you find one that seems like a perfect fit for you and your big day, I highly recommend you contact them ASAP as most vendors book up to a year in advance.

Note: Peak wedding season in the Northern Virginia / DMV area is May - October.

 

Engagement / Wedding Photography
Emily Eppard | www.emilymariephotos.com
Jessica Green | www.jessicagreenphoto.com
Jessica Nazarova | www.jessicanazarova.com
Michelle Lieb | www.liebphotographic.com
Susie & Becky | www.susieandbecky.com
Rebekah Emily | www.rebekahemily.com

Bridal Boudoir Photography
Roosh | www.rooshphotography.com

Catering / Cakes / Desserts
A La Carte | www.alacartecaters.com
A Taste of Elegance | www.tasteelegance.com
Crumbles Bake Shop | www.crumblesbakeshop.com
Cupcake Novelties | www.cupcakenovelties.webs.com
Cupcake Heaven | www.cupcakeheavenandcafe.com
Gateau Distinctive Cakes | www.1gateau.com
Purple Onion | www.purpleonioncatering.com

Floral
Good Earth Flowers | www.goodearthflowers.net
Growing Wild Floral | www.growingwildfloral.com

DJ
Nate Clancy | www.imthedj.com

Officiant
Tamara Riley | www.noordinaryordained.com

Venues
Brandy Hill Farm | www.brandyhillfarm.com
Inn at Vint Hill | www.vinthillvenue.com
Morais Vineyards | www.moraisvineyards.com
The Winery at Bull Run | www.wineryatbullrun.com
Rixey Manor | www.rixeymanor.com
Walden Hall | www.waldenhall.com

Wedding Planner
Main Street Weddings & Events | www.mainstreetweddings.com